Distance Learning, Here I Come!

Welcome to Eruditio Propositium, a blog dedicated to instructional design. My name is Penelope. I am enrolled in Distance Learning, my seventh course in the Instructional Design and Technology graduate program at Walden University. This course is a great fit with my professional responsibilities as an instructional technology educator, system administrator of the learning management system, and developer of asynchronous e-learning content in a community hospital. In forthcoming weeks, I look forward to sharing my new knowledge of distance learning through periodic blog postings.

One response to this post.

  1. I forgot to let you know… I am following you đŸ™‚ I look forward to hearing things from the hospital point of view as I am in the k-12 sector.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

